May 19, 2019
2019 Show Schedule
Minimize

 

Event Contact Location

House Hasson Spring Market
01/10/19 - 01/12/19

Pat McCutcheon
(865) 525-0471 Ext 212
pmccutcheon@househasson.com
Opryland Resort& Convention Center
Nashville, TN
 

United Hardware
Spring & Summer Buying Market
01/11/19 -01/13/19

Rick Mattson
763-557-2710
Rmattson@unitedhardware.com

Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN

Florida Hardware
Spring Market
02/08/19 - 02/10/19
 


Don Thieman
(904) 783-1650
don.thieman@floridahardware.com
 

 

Double Tree Hotel &
Convention Center
Orlando, FL
 

Monroe Hardware
Spring Market
02/15/19 - 02/17/19

 Keith Driscoll
(704) 289-3121 Ext. 3304
kdriscoll@monroehardware.com

Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Myrtle Beach, SC

PACOA
Spring  Market
03/02/19 - 03/03/19

Mike Kudlak
(516)284-3000
michaelk@pacoa.com

Queen's College-Fitzgerald Gymnasium
Flushing, NY

Blish-Mize
Spring  Market
03/21/19 - 03/23/19

 

 
Ruth Wohlgemuth
(913)367-1250 Ext 143
r.wohlgemuth@blishmize.com


 

Overland Park Convention Center
Overland Park, KS

 

House Hasson
Summer Dealer Market
06/13/19 - 06/15/19

 

Pat McCutcheon
(865) 525-0471 Ext 212
pmccutcheon@househasson.com

 

Sevierville Convention Center
Sevierville, TN

 

United Hardware
Fall & Winter  Market
06/28/19 - 06/30/19

 

Rick Mattson
763-557-2710
Rmattson@unitedhardware.com

 

Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN

 
Florida Hardware
Fall Market
08/16/19 - 08/18/19

 Don Thieman
(904) 783-1650
don.thieman@floridahardware.com

Double Tree Hotel &
Convention Center
Orlando, FL

Blish-Mize
Fall Market
09/19/19 - 09/21/19

 
Ruth Wohlgemuth
(913) 367-1250 Ext. 143 rwohlgemuth@blishmize.com
 

Overland Park Convention Center Overland Park, KS

Monroe Hardware
Fall Market
09/13/2019 - 09/15/2019

 

Keith DriscollExt. 3304
(704) 289-3121 kdriscoll@monroehardware.com


 

TD Convention Center
Greenville, SC 

 

PACOA
2018 Fall Market 
TBD

 

Mike Kudlak
(516)284-3000
michaelk@pacoa.com

 

Queen's College-Fitzgerald Gymnasium
Flushing, NY

House Hasson
Fall Market
10/24/19 - 10/26/19

 

 Pat McCutcheon
(865) 525-0471 Ext 212
pmccutcheon@househasson.com

 

Sevierville Convention Center
Sevierville, TN

 

DA / PRO
Executive Planning Conference
11/19/19 - 11/21/19

 
Dave Christmas
(704)940-4801
dave.christmas@daonline.com

 

Renaissance Vinoy
Resort & Spa
St. Petersburg, FL.