June 17, 2018
2018 Show Schedule
Minimize

 

Event Contact Location

United Hardware Spring & Summer Market
01/05/18 - 01/07/18

Rick Mattson
763-557-2710
Rmattson@unitedhardware.com
Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN
 

Val-Test
2018 Annual Show
01/07/18 - 01/10/2018

Joanne Luce
847-285-6020 j
juce@val-test.com

Naples Beach Hotel
Naples, FL

 HDW
2018 Spring Market
01/19/18 - 01/21/18

Billy Stapleton
(318) 682-8000 Ext.228 bstapleton@hdwinc.com

Kay Bailey Convention Center
Dallas, TX

House Hasson
2018 Market
2//1/18 - 2/3/18
 

Mike Woolf
(865) 525-0471 Ext 212
mwoolf@househasson.com
 

 

Opryland Resort&
Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN
 

 Florida Hardware
2018 Spring Market
02/17/18- 02/18/18

Don Thieman
(904) 783-1650
don.thieman@floridahardware.com

Double Tree Hotel & Convention Center
Orlando, FL

Monroe Hardware
Spring 2018 Show
2/9/18 - 2/11/18

 Keith Driscoll
(704) 289-3121 Ext. 3304
kdriscoll@monroehardware.com

Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Myrtle Beach, SC

PACOA
2018 Spring  Market
03/03/2018 - 03/04/2018

 

 
Mike Kudlak
(516)284-3000
michaelk@pacoa.com


 

Queen's College-Fitzgerald Gymnasium
Flushing, NY

 

Blish-Mize
2018 Spring  Market
03/23/18 - 03/24/18

 

Ruth Wohlgemuth
(913)367-1250 Ext 143
r.wohlgemuth@blishmize.com

 

Overland Park Convention Center
Overland Park, KS

 

House Hasson
Summer Dealer Market
6/14/18 - 6/16/18

 

Mike Woolf
(865) 525-0471 Ext 212
mwoolf@househasson.com

 

Sevierville Convention Center
Sevierville, TN

 
United Hardware
Fall & Winter Buying Market
7/27/18 - 7/29/18

 Rick Mattson
763-557-2710
Rmattson@unitedhardware.com

Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN

Florida Hardware
2018 Fall Market
8/11/18 - 8/12/18

Don Thieman
(904) 783-1650
don.thieman@floridahardware.com

Double Tree Hotel &
Convention Center
Orlando, FL

HDW
2018 Fall Market
9/14/18 - 9/16/18

 
Billy Stapleton
(318) 682-8000 Ext. 228
bstapleton@hdwinc.com
 

Shreveport Convention Center
Shreveport, LA

Blish-Mize
2018 Fall Market
9/21/18 - 9/22/18

 

Ruth Wohlgemuth
(913) 367-1250 Ext. 143 rwohlgemuth@blishmize.com


 

Overland Park Convention Center Overland Park, KS

 

Monroe Hardware
2018 Fall Market
9/14/18 -  9/16/18

 

Keith DriscollExt. 3304
(704) 289-3121 kdriscoll@monroehardware.com

 

Myrtle Beach  Convention Center Myrtle Beach, SC

 

PACOA
2018 Fall Market 
TBD

 

Mike Kudlak
(516)284-3000
michaelk@pacoa.com

 

Queen's College-Fitzgerald Gymnasium
Flushing, NY

House Hasson
Fall Market
10/25/18 - 10/27/18

 

 Mike Woolf
(865) 525-0471 Ext 212
mwoolf@househasson.com

 

Sevierville Convention Center
Sevierville, TN

 

DA / PRO
Executive Planning Conference
11/14/18 - 11/16/18

 
Dave Christmas
(704)940-4801
dave.christmas@daonline.com

 

JW Marriott Starr Pass
Resort & Spa
Tucson, AZ