September 22, 2017
2017 Show Schedule
Minimize

 

Event Contact Location

United Hardware Spring & Summer Market
01/06/17 - 01/08/17

Rick Mattson
763-557-2710
Rmattson@unitedhardware.com
Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN
 

 HDW
2017 Spring Market
01/20/17 - 01/22/17

  Billy Stapleton
(318) 682-8000 Ext.228 bstapleton@hdwinc.com

Hot Springs Convention Center
Hot Springs, AR

House Hasson
2017 Market
1/26/17 - 1/28/17
 

Mike Woolf
(865) 525-0471 Ext 212
mwoolf@househasson.com
 

 

Opryland Resort& Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN
 

 Florida Hardware
2017 Spring Market
02/10/17- 02/12/17

Don Thieman
(904) 783-1650
don.thieman@floridahardware.com

Double Tree Hotel & Convention Center
Orlando, FL

Monroe Hardware
Spring 2017 Show
02/10/17 - 02/12/17

 Keith Driscoll
(704) 289-3121 Ext. 3304
kdriscoll@monroehardware.com

Cabarrus Arena & Events Center
Concord, NC

PACOA
2017 Spring  Market
03/04/2017 - 03/05/2017

 

 
Mike Kudlak
(516)284-3000
michaelk@pacoa.com


 

Queen's College-Fitzgerald Gymnasium
Flushing, NY

 

Blish-Mize
2017 Spring  Market
03/17/17 - 03/18/17

 

Ruth Wohlgemuth
(913)367-1250 Ext 143
r.wohlgemuth@blishmize.com

 

Overland Park Convention Center
Overland Park, KS

 

House Hasson
Summer Dealer Market
06/15/17 - 06/17/17

 

Mike Woolf
(865) 525-0471 Ext 212
mwoolf@househasson.com

 

Sevierville Convention Center
Sevierville, TN

 
United Hardware
Fall & Winter Buying Market
07/28/17 - 07/30/17

 Rick Mattson
763-557-2710
Rmattson@unitedhardware.com

Minneapolis Convention Center
Minneapolis, MN

Florida Hardware
2016 Fall Market
08/10/17 - 08/12/2017

Don Thieman
(904) 783-1650
don.thieman@floridahardware.com

Double Tree Hotel & Convention Center
Orlando, FL

HDW
2017 Fall Market
09/08/17 - 09/10/17

 
Billy Stapleton
(318) 682-8000 Ext. 228
bstapleton@hdwinc.com
 

Shreveport Convention Center
Shreveport, LA

Blish-Mize
2017 Fall Market
09/15/17 - 09/16/17

 

Ruth Wohlgemuth
(913) 367-1250 Ext. 143 rwohlgemuth@blishmize.com


 

Overland Park Convention Center Overland Park, KS

 

Monroe Hardware
2017 Fall Market
09/15/17 - 09/17/17

 

Keith DriscollExt. 3304
(704) 289-3121 kdriscoll@monroehardware.com

 

Myrtle Beach  Convention Center Myrtle Beach, SC

 

PACOA
2017 Fall Market 
TBD

 

Mike Kudlak
(516)284-3000
michaelk@pacoa.com

 

Queen's College-Fitzgerald Gymnasium
Flushing, NY

 House Hasson
Fall Market
10/26/17 - 10/28/17

 

 Mike Woolf
(865) 525-0471 Ext 212
mwoolf@househasson.com

 

Sevierville Convention Center
Sevierville, TN

 

DA / PRO
Executive Planning Conference
11/14/17- 11/16/17

 
Dave Christmas
(704)940-4801
dave.christmas@daonline.com

 

JW Marriott Marco Island Marriott Resort 
Marco Island, FL